Upgrade Account Details
If you have not registered an account but have been sent a Secure Message then you will have a temporary account on our system which allows you to read the encrypted email.
To upgrade a temporary account so you can send encrypted email please click the 'upgrade' link in the invitation email that you received when you were first sent a Secure Message.
Clicking the link will return you to this page so you can confirm the upgrade and start your 30 day free trial.
Temporary Account Upgrade
To upgrade your account so you can send encrypted email you will need to select your country of residence and set a strong password to replace your temporary Access PIN, then simply click the 'Upgrade' button shown below the form, or follow the instructions on screen if no form is shown.
The upgrade is completely free for 30 days and no credit card is required. At the end of the trial your account will revert to read-only status unless you decide to pay for the service, which you can do by logging in to this site using your account email address and password.